首次參與米蘭設計週!國際設計師操刀合作展出

sunmei at milan design week review-12

米蘭設計週(Milan Design Week)於上週圓滿落幕。上尊企業很榮幸能參與其中,並有兩件藝術展品於米蘭大學展出。

米蘭設計週為每年設計界的盛會,吸引世界各地的設計師、媒體策展人、建築師等前往參與。為期兩週設計週,就為米蘭帶來近五十萬名的參與者。展出範圍也相當廣泛,包括概念、個人用品、傢俱等。走在米蘭的街道上,想不感受到設計的渲染力都很困難。

此次活動首度由台南市政府主導策展的《braIN TAIWAN》於米蘭大學(Università degli Studi di Milano)舉行,分別有靜態展及動態展。與先驅設計雜誌INTERNI合作,將台灣的紡織產業結合設計時尚,登上國際舞台,讓世界看見。

brain taiwan
此展覽由米蘭與台灣共組的國際團隊「THE MEET LAB」規劃

展前記者會新聞

動態展由林嘉綺(同時也是此次的台灣大使)領軍40位當地模特兒,演繹40套來自台灣知名設計師的作品,包括竇騰璜與張李玉菁、陳俊良、徐明美、周裕穎等,展現台灣紡織技術與時尚設計擦出的創意花火。

sunmei at milan design week review-4

靜態展於米蘭大學展出,由國際策展團隊The Meet Lab策劃,以15間台灣紡織公司生產的原材料為核心,創作出25件藝術展品,開幕首日觀展人數即突破五千大關。兩週以來更吸引高達十萬觀展人次。

身為壓克力水鑽製造工廠,也同屬於紡織業一環。我們非常榮幸能有此機會與國際團隊合作,讓上尊的水鑽產品首次以不同的樣貌展出。兩件藝術展品分別是由Andrea Bonessa設計的TRANSPARENCY AND BEAUTY,以及Beatrice Arenella操刀的CRYSTAL SCREEN,充分展現上美產品的高品質及多樣化等特色。

 

以下為上尊的展品和美學設計概念:

TRANSPARENCY AND BEAUTY

創作者<br>Andrea Bonessa

創作者
Andrea Bonessa

Andrea Bonessa是一名全方位的藝術工作者,他在建築與工業設計領域上有著很深的資歷與經驗。他同時也具備極佳的解決問題的能力,從替書店設計的書櫃作品中可看出他在藝術美學與實用性之間拿捏到的完美平衡的深厚功力。

  • 創作靈感:Andrea Bonessa 設計此作品的靈感來源,是透過上美產品的美麗與質量的呈現,強調臺灣人快樂、有趣的本質。
  • 展品說明:用台南顏色的壓克力水鑽製成的門,以邀請參觀者進入台灣發現台灣產業技能。
brain taiwan-transparency and beauty by andrea bonessa
sunmei at milan design week review-5
sunmei at milan design week review-6

CRYSTAL SCREEN

創作者<br>Beatrice Arenella

創作者
Beatrice Arenella

Beatrice Arenella專精於影像藝術創作,她是攝影師也是拍片者,從事靜態與動態影像創作已十五年。定居米蘭的她,和許多機構與公司合作,拍攝了極富詩意與藝術性的作品。她也從事展覽視覺溝通以及博物館設立的指導工作。她對周遭事物都充滿了好奇心,是一位敏銳的觀察者,對視覺呈現極為敏感,也有獨到的見解。

  • 創作靈感:Beatrice Arenella 設計這個展品的主軸是強調上美產品的多樣性與質量。建造一面巨大的水晶牆,利用燈光和反射,營造神奇氛圍環繞現場。
  • 展品說明:這件展品的結構皆用相同的模塊建造,這些模塊由模具機製作出的壓克力鑽所組成。 壓克力鑽會用不同形式呈現,將較大的水鑽放置底部,較小的水鑽放置頂部,利用光線的延展過程,表達陽光灑落地面至天空的意向。
brain taiwan-crystal screen by beatrice arenella
sunmei at milan design week review-8
sunmei at milan design week review-10

《遇見米蘭,台灣新時尚》策展資訊

  • 展覽場地:Università degli Studi di Milano (University Statale di Milano) 米蘭大學
  • 展覽活動時間:2019.04.08~19 (米蘭設計周時間為2019.04.09~14)
  • 官網連結:https://www.meetdesignweek.com/MDW

更多現場狀況,歡迎從現場帶來的影片紀錄。

希望進一步瞭解詳情​

若您對我們的產品獲此次活動感興趣,歡迎聯繫我們,索取免費樣品或更詳盡介紹​
上尊企業有限公司

上尊企業有限公司

上尊是一間專業的鈕釦及壓克力鑽製造商,生產多種款式顏色的壓克力水鑽和鈕釦。擁有超過20年的生產經驗,並銷售至世界各地。歡迎參考詳盡的產品介紹、瀏覽目錄及洽詢。

分享在 facebook
Facebook
分享在 google
Google+
分享在 twitter
Twitter
分享在 email
Email
Cerrar menú關閉選單Close MenuChiudi Menuメニューを閉じる메뉴 닫기

First Time in Milan Design Week with International Designers

sunmei at milan design week review-12

Milan Design Week came to a successful conclusion last Week. SUNMEI was honored to participate in this exhibition and had two art exhibits on display at the University of Milan.

Milan Design Week is an annual event that attracts designers, media curators and architects from all over the world. Over the course of the two weeks of Design Week, Milan attracted nearly half a million participants. The exhibition also covers a wide range of concepts, personal items, furniture, and more. It is difficult to walk the streets of Milan without feeling the power of the design.

For the first time, Brain Taiwan was curated by the Tainan Municipal Government at Universita degli Studi di Milano. There were exhibitions of static and dynamic shows in cooperation with INTERNI, a pioneer design magazine, to combine the textile industry in Taiwan with fashion design and make it onto the international stage for the world to see.

brain taiwan
此展覽由米蘭與台灣共組的國際團隊「THE MEET LAB」規劃

News About Milan Design Week

The dynamic exhibition features 40 local models led by Chia-Chi Lin (who is also the Ambassador of Taiwan), presenting 40 sets of works from well-known designers in Taiwan, including Stephane Dou and Changlee Yugin, Ji, May Hsu and Justin Zhou, and others.

sunmei at milan design week review-4

The static exhibition was held in The University of Milan, planned by the international curatorial team from The Meet Lab. With the raw materials produced by 15 Taiwan textile companies as its nexus, 25 art exhibits were created, and the number of visitors on the first day of the exhibitions exceeded 5,000. In total, they attracted up to 100,000 visitors over the past two weeks.

As an acrylic rhinestone manufacturer, we also belong to the textile industry. We were very honored to have this opportunity to cooperate with the international team, so that the rhinestone products of Sun Mei could be exhibited in a different light for the first time. The two art exhibits were TRANSPARENCY AND BEAUTY by Andrea Bonessa and CRYSTAL SCREEN by Beatrice Arenella, which fully showed the high quality and diversity of SUNMEI’s products.

 

The following are the exhibits and aesthetic design concepts of SUNMEI:

TRANSPARENCY AND BEAUTY

Designer<br>Andrea Bonessa

Designer
Andrea Bonessa

Andrea Bonessa is an artist with all perspectives. He has great experience in the fields of architecture and industrial design. Meanwhile, he is also a great problem solver. It can be seen from his design of bookshelves for a bookstore, Bonessa has a great ability of having the perfect balance between aesthetic and practicality.

  • Inspiration:
    Transparency and Beauty by Andrea Bonessa was conceived to underline the happy and playful nature of Taiwanese people and at the same time the research on beauty and the quality of the Sun Mei products.

  • Project Description:
    A light Chinese door made of blue, red and white acrylic stone as a tribute to the Taiwanese flag, and will invite visitors to enter and discover the Taiwanese skills

brain taiwan-transparency and beauty by andrea bonessa
sunmei at milan design week review-5
sunmei at milan design week review-6

CRYSTAL SCREEN

Designer<br>Beatrice Arenella

Designer
Beatrice Arenella

Beatrice Arenella specializes in visual art creation. She is a photographer and film maker, and has been working on still and motion pictures for 15 years. Arenella inhabits in Milan, and works as a freelancer with many institutions and companies, and produces poetic and aesthetic images. She directs visual communication of exhibitions and set-ups of a museum as well. She has great curiosity of surroundings, and is a sharp observer. She has a great sense of visual presentation and unique vision.

  • Inspiration:
    Crystal screen by Beatrice Arenella is conceived to emphasize the variety and the quality of the Sun Mei production. A huge screen of crystals will create a magical atmosphere of lights and reflections.

  • Project Description:
    The structure of the artwork is composed of the same modules that contain the acrylic stones exactly as they come out of the mold machine. The stones will be in different formats: the lower the larger ones, the higher the smaller ones, to refer to a process of tension to lightness (earth-sky)

brain taiwan-crystal screen by beatrice arenella
sunmei at milan design week review-8
sunmei at milan design week review-10

“braIN TAIWAN” Exhibition Planning Information

  • Location of the exhibition: University of Milan
  • Exhibition Activity Dates: 4/08 – 4/19, 2019 (Milan Design Week is from 4/09 – 4/14, 2019)
  • Official website: https://www.meetdesignweek.com/MDW

For more live coverage, you are welcome to watch the video recording from on-site.

Hope to get more information?

If you are interested in our product, please feel free to contact us and ask for details!
SUNMEI BUTTON

SUNMEI BUTTON

SUNMEI is a specialized manufacturer of acrylic rhinestone and button for over 20 years. We provide a wide selections of acrylic rhinestones and buttons. Visit our product page and find out more styles!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email
Cerrar menú關閉選單Close MenuChiudi Menuメニューを閉じる메뉴 닫기