一家集研發、生產、銷售一條龍的製造商

成立於1992年,源自於台灣台南。上尊企業有限公司深耕於服裝輔料界超過20年,目前有上美壓克力鑽及上好鈕釦兩大品牌。於中國廣州設有分公司,銷售範圍遍及全世界。

主要產品為壓克力水鑽、手縫鑽、爪鑽等配件。此外,還有各式鈕釦,包含ABS電鍍、尼龍釦、壓克力鈕釦及黏鑽釦等。產品的應用廣泛,舉凡服飾、鞋、包、婚紗、飾品配件、家俱、文具、手工藝等皆能以我們的產品做搭配設計。

在上尊,我們使用ERP系統來管理生產線。因此,產品品質高、顏色效果穩定。靠著卓越的研發能力及高效產能,上尊在款式、形狀、尺寸、顏色上,提供客戶廣泛的選擇,且定期推出新款及顏色效果。此外,我們也接受客製化的服務。

一直以來,我們致力於提供客戶最多樣化的選擇、最優良的品質及最專業的服務。「品質、創新、服務」是我們最大的優勢,上尊會持續研發創新、追求更卓越的品質與服務,期許帶給客戶最優質的感受,成為全球輔料界最優質的供應商。

我們的
工廠

具有自己的塑膠射出機台及模具,產品皆於台灣射出生產,確保品質穩定。產品計畫性生產,具有超過2000平方米空間存放庫存

為什麼選擇我們?

o

超過20年經驗,值得信賴的供應商

專注於壓克力鑽及鈕釦製造超過20年,我們可以對客戶保證貨品的高品質及穩定性,每批生產的貨品均為相同質量。

ERP生產管理,確保品質穩定

可以掌控每張訂單各個生產流程。使用ERP系統來控管產品線,每批次的生產都有其生產序號,我們可以輕易地查詢進度及貨況。更甚若產品有客訴,能藉此盡快解決問題。

上萬種的選擇,且持續創新

提供給客戶數以萬計廣泛的選擇,包括款式、形狀、尺寸、顏色。靠著卓越的研發能力及高效產能,定期推出新款及顏色效果。此外,也接受客製化的服務。

大量現貨,交貨非常迅速

擁有大量現貨,因此可以迅速交貨。為了縮短交期及幫客戶迅速出貨,廠內有大量現貨庫存。客戶可以上午下單,下午出貨。另外,我們於廣州及台灣均有設點,貨物可從廣州或台灣寄送。

銷售全世界

o
我們的產品大多外銷至中國、中東、東南亞及歐美等多個國家。
擁有豐富的外銷經驗,能快速的了解客戶需求,並提供專業的服務與報價,進一步建立長期合作!

America

Brazil

Germany

China

Thailand

Vietnam

Indonesia

Taiwan

India
New Zealand
Iran
Korea
Philippine
Trukey
Spain
Italy
Romania
Russia

想了解更多或是索取樣品?

我們提供免費的樣品及目錄冊,歡迎線上下載目錄,或與我們聯繫索取樣品。

Cerrar menú關閉選單Close MenuChiudi Menuメニューを閉じる메뉴 닫기

A SPECIALIZED MANUFACTURER OF

A SPECIALIZED MANUFACTURER OF ACRYLIC RHINESTONE AND BUTTON.

Founded in 1992, with headquarters and factories in Tainan, Taiwan, SUN MEI BUTTON ENTERPRISE CO., LTD is one of the leading brands in garment accessories industry. With two brands, SUNMEI ACRYLIC RHINESTONE and SHANGHAO BUTTON, and branches in Guangzhou, China, our product are sold worldwide.

For over 20 years, we specialize in acrylic, sew-on and clawed rhinestones. As well as all kinds of buttons, including acrylic, plating, nylon and rhinestones buttons.We offer a wide range of styles including designs, shapes, sizes, and colors. They can be used on shoes, bags, clothing, wedding gowns, hair accessories, decorations, nail arts, handcrafts and etc.

At SUNMEI, we use an EPR manufacturing system to manage the production. Therefore, our product features high and sustainable quality. Also, we have strong R&D and high manufacturing capability. We devoted to innovation and to demonstrate this, new designs are released regularly. Besides, OEM is also acceptable.

SUNMEI is dedicated to providing the best quality, value and service to meet our customers’ needs. We respect our customers and look forward to building a long-term business relationship with them in the future. We will keep striving for excellence and become the best supplier in garment accessory industry in the world.

Play Video
Play Video

OUR FACTORY

Products are produced in Taiwan by our own injection machines and molds to ensure high and stable quality. Our production is make-to-stock so there are 2,000 square meter warehouse for stocks.

WHY CHOOSE US

Over 20 years experiences. A very reliable supplier.

We specialize in acrylic rhinestone and button manufacturing for over 20 years. SUNMEI can assure our customers that products are with very high and stable quality. There is no difference between each batch of production.

ERP manufacturing system. High quality.

We control every step of the process and every single order by using ERP manufacturing system to manage our production line. If there is a complaint, we are able to track the production by its lot number and solve the problem immediately.

Over 10 thousands of choices. Keep innovating.

SUNMEI carries a wide range of styles including designs, shapes, sizes, and colors. With strong R&D and high manufacturing capability, we release new designs and effects regularly. Also, clients are welcome to make their own design.

Bulk running stock in Factory. Very fast delivery.

To shorten the lead time and give customers a prompt delivery, we keep bulk running stock in our factory. Customers may make an order today, and we deliver the goods today.Goods can be delivered from our branches in Guangzhou or Taiwan.

EXPORT AROUND THE WORLD

Our products are exported to China, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Europe and US. With years of experience in exporting, we can quickly understand customer’s needs and provide the best quotation and service.

America

Brazil

Germany

China

Thailand

Vietnam

Indonesia

Taiwan

India
New Zealand
Iran
Korea
Philippine
Trukey
Spain
Italy
Romania
Russia

Hope to build a long term partnership with us?
Welcome!

If you would like to know more about us or visit our factory, please feel free to contact us.

Cerrar menú關閉選單Close MenuChiudi Menuメニューを閉じる