六個美麗的水鑽髮夾點子

還有什麼比別上水鑽髮夾更能提升髮型魅力呢?運用這個超簡單的方法,能讓任何造型變得更加明艷動人。

如果您想尋找水鑽髮夾的點子,下面六組美麗的髮飾設計必能帶給您一些靈感。從粗曠到優雅、隨性到正式,水鑽髮夾能為所有的造型加分。

六個美麗的水鑽髮夾點子

1.蜻蜓水鑽髮夾

六顆一排的圓形水鑽,加上一對顏色對比的大型橢圓水鑽,便創造出這件簡單而耀眼的蜻蜓髮飾。這款設計既迷人又高雅,在許多場合都很實搭。

2.漸層水鑽髮夾

想搭上正流行的漸層風列車,用這組超級時髦的水鑽髮飾就對了!可以將顏色及款式相近的水鑽漸次、漸層排列,創造出想要的效果。就像這組我們特別喜歡的粉紅色系列,既俏皮又柔美~

3.精緻的粉彩水鑽髮夾

粉彩色的水鑽髮夾總是散發出一種永恆的美。在正式場合用它們絕不會失禮;在隨性的日常打扮上也非常好用。運用現下流行的水鑽顏色和尺寸巧妙搭配,肯定能增添趣味性及閃亮的效果。

4.彩色的水鑽馬尾髮夾

今天想梳個蓬亂包子頭嗎?這款彩色水鑽馬尾夾正可以為最隨便低調的髮型增添時髦的氣息。色彩的變化讓這個髮飾饒富趣味,而粗曠的設計則讓它更獨特而醒目。別忘了,像這樣別出心裁的髮飾,就是要引人注意的啊!

5.復古風水鑽髮夾

別上這款復古水鑽髮夾,一起回到浮華舊日吧!這款設計非常適合為高髮髻增添經典風格的華麗。它們可以用小型的煙燻水鑽鑲嵌排列而成,不但容易製作,而且容易造型。要說高雅,誰比得上它?

6.青銅琥珀髮夾

這款結合了飽滿青銅及琥珀色的水鑽髮夾,散發出質樸美麗的韻味。邊緣較小的水鑽襯托出中間的主鑽和蜜蜂造型,讓這款髮飾在日常造型上非常實用。

上美精選髮飾水鑽

想為您的髮飾設計尋找水鑽材料嗎?來看看上美的推薦款式吧。

Rhinestone Hair Pin
Rhinestone Hair Pin
Rhinestone Hair Pin
Rhinestone Hair Pin
Rhinestone Hair Pin

上美擁有引以為傲的豐富水鑽庫藏,不管是顏色、形狀和尺寸都應有盡有。讓您這巧婦不怕找不到靈感和樣式變化出想要的設計效果,在同業中脫穎而出。

我們除了有水滴形、圓角長方形、橢圓形…等形狀,還有很多細緻的尺寸,方便您在設計上的運用。基本上,您想像得到的任何顏色上美都有,所以想找到適用的水鑽非常容易。

希望這篇文章給了您一些水鑽髮夾的靈感。想看更多的話,歡迎瀏覽上美的水鑽產品網頁,或直接與我們聯繫。不管是相關資訊、樣品或目錄,我們都樂於協助喔!

想要索取樣品?

若您對此系列產品感興趣,歡迎聯繫我們,索取免費樣品
上尊企業有限公司

上尊企業有限公司

上尊是一間專業的鈕釦及壓克力鑽製造商,生產多種款式顏色的壓克力水鑽和鈕釦。擁有超過20年的生產經驗,並銷售至世界各地。歡迎參考詳盡的產品介紹、瀏覽目錄及洽詢。

分享在 facebook
Facebook
分享在 pinterest
Pinterest
分享在 twitter
Twitter
分享在 email
Email

6 Beautiful Rhinestone Hair Pin Ideas

What better way to glam up a hairstyle than with a rhinestone hair pin? It’s a super easy way to bring a bit of sparkle to any look.

If you’re looking for rhinestone hair pin ideas, be inspired by these six beautiful hair jewelry designs. From chunky to elegant, casual to formal – there’s something for every kind of style.

6 Beautiful Rhinestone Hair Pin Ideas

1.Dragonfly rhinestone hair pin

A line of six circular rhinestones coupled with a pair of larger oval rhinestones (in a contrast color) creates a simple but striking dragonfly design. It’s whimsical but elegant and the kind of versatile jeweled hair pin that would suit lots of different occasions.

2.Ombre rhinestone hair pin

Jump on the ombre trend with this super stylish rhinestone hair pin idea. Rhinestones of similar color and shape can be placed in order, moving from darker to lighter shades. We love this pretty pink version, which creates a wonderfully fun, feminine look.

3.Delicate pastel rhinestone hair pin

These pastel colored rhinestone hair pins exude timeless beauty. They wouldn’t look out of place at a formal occasion. But could also be used to dress up a casual daytime look. Rhinestones of different (but complementary) colors and sizes add interest and some serious bling.

4.Multicolor rhinestone ponytail cuff

Messy bun day? This multicolor rhinestone ponytail cuff adds instant style to even the most low-key of hairstyles. The colorful palette is fun and playful whilst the chunky design makes a strong statement. Unique hair jewelry like this is made to be noticed.

5.Vintage-style rhinestone hairclip

Step back to the glitz of old with these vintage-style rhinestone hair clips, perfect for bringing bit of classic glam to an up-do. They’re easy to make (using small, smoky toned rhinestones) and easy to style. It really doesn’t get much more elegant than this.

6.Amber and bronze hair barrette

This rustic rhinestone hair pin idea beautifully combines rich bronze and amber tones. Smaller stones around the edge are offset by a large statement stone and bee design in the center. This is a versatile hair accessory that could easily become an everyday essential.

The best SUNMEI rhinestones for hair jewelry

Looking for rhinestones to use in your hair jewelry designs? Here are a few of our favourite SUNMEI styles.

Rhinestone Hair Pin
Rhinestone Hair Pin
Rhinestone Hair Pin
Rhinestone Hair Pin
Rhinestone Hair Pin

Here at SUNMEI, we’re proud to stock rhinestones in a wide range of colors, shapes and sizes. So it’s easy to play around with styles, finding the perfect combination to make your project stand out from the crowd.

Teardrop, oblong, oval… Lots of dinky sizes for intricate designs. And colors in every vibrant shade you can imagine. It’s easy to find exactly the right rhinestones for your hair jewelry designs.

We hope this article has given you a little rhinestone hair pin inspiration. Want to see more? Check out our rhinestone product pages or get in touch to get more information, samples or catalogues.

Looking for more information? We can help you!

SUNMEI provides a wide range of catalogues and free samples. Get in touch now. We would be happy to help!
SUNMEI BUTTON

SUNMEI BUTTON

SUNMEI is a specialized manufacturer of acrylic rhinestone and button for over 20 years. We provide a wide selections of acrylic rhinestones and buttons. Visit our product page and find out more styles!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email